Mary Dawood’s first cd album Nostalgia is now on sale! Listen to the most beautiful classical music of all time! Includes music by Bach, Beethoven, Satie and Rachmaninov. Also includes an original composition by Mary Dawood, and a 12 page booklet available in French or in English, with pictures, prose and poetry written by Mary Dawood!

English booklet includes:

- 12 pages (6 pages front and back)
- Pictures of composers
- Pictures of Mary Dawood from the « Spanish Serenade » Photo Album
- Famous quotes by composers
- Prose and poetry written by Mary Dawood and performed in her « Piano Poetics: Nostalgia » Recital


Le premier album cd Nostalgia de Mary Dawood est maintenant en vente ! Ecoutez les plus belles œuvres de musique classique de tous les temps ! L’album inclus de la musique de Bach, Beethoven, Satie et Rachmaninov. Aussi inclus : une pièce composée par Mary Dawood, et un livret de 12 pages - disponible en français ou en anglais - avec photos, proses et poésies écrites par Mary Dawood !

Livret français :

- 12 pages (6 pages recto/verso)
- Photos des compositeurs
- Photos de Mary Dawood de l’album photo « Sérénade espagnole »
- Citations des compositeurs
- Proses et poésies par Mary Dawood, récitées dans son récital « Piano poétique : Nostalgia »


Mary Dawood’s first cd album "Nostalgia" is now on sale !

Prices below include all taxes, shipping and handling to France, the European Union and Switzerland, as well as International shipping.

CD Album "Nostalgia": Taxes, shipping and handling inluded

Back to Portfolio